Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hammond Square

5 rating

Awesome service they cut my 4 year old sons hair ,my 5 year old daughter's hair and my hair I was very pleased

3 rating

Too long of a wait. Left without getting my grandson's hair cut.

1 rating

It's 1 pm on Sunday and they are closed despite posted hours.

Rated 2.7 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
David D. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Awesome service they cut my 4 year old sons hair ,my 5 year old daughter's hair and my hair I was ve"

3
Barbara P. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Too long of a wait. Left without getting my grandson's hair cut."

1
Robert F. | May 11, 2019 Google

"It's 1 pm on Sunday and they are closed despite posted hours."

1
Colin D. | April 19, 2019 Facebook

"I?ve had some pretty decent haircuts here before and some pretty not ok ones but today I had by far "

1
Daniel E. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Went in for a haircut and a beard trim. The styliat tells me while trimming my beard that she learne"

5
Dion P. | April 18, 2019 Facebook

"Make sure to ask for Kylee. She takes her time and not rushing to get to the next client"

1
Cynthia H. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Do not know how to fade and messed up my son hairline. Never coming again."

1
Cynthia H. | February 10, 2019 Facebook

"They do not know what they?re doing. I showed a picture of what I wanted and specifically asked if s"

5
Christina M. | January 18, 2019 Google

"Tristen gives a great haircut"

4
Kael W. | January 10, 2019 Google

"It's a cool place for kids or a decent place for a quick cut, just dont expect too.much"