Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hammond Square

5 rating

Always a great place, the stylist are legit in their trade!!

5 rating

The staff here are very professional and friendly never had a bad haircut with any of the employees

5 rating

I like the reserving your time and waiting in your car so my 3 year old isn?t driving everyone else crazy. I reserved a time it said will be one hour and I picked up the kids went there pretty much walked right in by the time we got there. Love it! It was also Christmas Eve so we were lucky to get an appointment.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Arturo J. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Always a great place, the stylist are legit in their trade!!"

5
Michael S. | December 30, 2020 Google

" The staff here are very professional and friendly never had a bad haircut with any of the employees"

5
Jamie J. | December 28, 2020 Google

" I like the reserving your time and waiting in your car so my 3 year old isn?t driving everyone else"

5
Justin s. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Good service , you have to go online and sign in if you don't want to wait long."

5
Brandon S. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Lots of smiles, and professionals. And they put up with my 6 year old talking for 20 minutes."

1
Clayton C. | November 27, 2020 Google

" I asked for a fade and they told me o needed to see a REAL barber. I cant believe a barber shop tol"

5
Nick A. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Definitely a repeat customer. Shouts out to Madison"

5
Anthony A. | November 3, 2020 Google

" Have never been a huge fan of sport clips, but Kylee changed that with one haircut. ?? She was quic"

5
Kayla B. | September 27, 2020 Google

" After having a down right terrible experience last week at a Fantastic Sams, Charlie was absolutely"

1
Marshall C. | July 8, 2020 Google

" Tristen cut my hair. I told her to be careful with my bangs. She chopped off one side of my bangs c"