Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hammond Square

5 rating

Very very nice stylist. Knew what my husband wanted in his hair cut.

1 rating

I would put less than a one star if I could I have a piece of my hair missing she didn?t listen to what i said to do with my hair she did as she pleased, it looks horrible nothing like I said to do. She even needed help from another worker, some workers need more experience.

5 rating

Tristen was excellent !! Would definitely come back here again

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Ginger M. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Very very nice stylist. Knew what my husband wanted in his hair cut."

1
Britney L. | February 9, 2020 Google

"I would put less than a one star if I could I have a piece of my hair missing she didn?t listen to w"

5
Robert M. | February 8, 2020 Facebook

"Tristen was excellent !! Would definitely come back here again"

1
Dark W. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Absolutely horrible. The woman doing what she thought lookes best instead of what I told her to do. "

5
Craig A. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff and good service"

5
Matthew P. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Mallory is pretty awesome"

5
Cathy C. | November 23, 2019 Facebook

"great hours. good stylists and convenient. good atmosphere."

1
Ajia J. | November 22, 2019 Facebook

"Husband went in for simple haircut and came out worse than he went in. It literally took her 5 mins "

5
David C. | October 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ea-VH5fmoi9Z4eKNjZmg2g?hrid=1fc0_2C_G_tbeWAhA0h1vw"

2
Tyler T. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Said couldn?t give me my selected haircut (due to it having a ?line?) her reasoning was that it isn?"